Jumpin from 6 to 6

Wholly Cats Swing Club

Music and Lyrics by Odie Ervin

Copyright Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music


Julie Buck: Lead Vocals

Marc Rosen: Tenor Sax and Background Vocals

Tony Spear: Guitar and Background Vocals

Zach White: Drums and Background Vocals

Jack Wood: Upright Bass


Arranged by Marc Rosen

Recording Engineer: Duncan Stitt

Produced by Tony Spear

Recorded in Tucson, Arizona USA May 2022